Scheduling an event is fast and simple, chose a date and time that you’ll be leaving and a date and time you’ll be returning. Then let us know who you will be meeting, your relationship with the person, where you will be going and any other information of the person you will be with, such as age, height, weight, hair color, eye color, place of work, what they drive, any screen names, email, phone numbers and address.
After scheduling an event, you will have 8 hours from your scheduled return time to logon and confirm your safe arrival home.
After the 8 hours has elapsed, Notification Level 1 email will be sent to you as a reminder to logon to bConcerned.com and to confirm your safe arrival home.
After a 16 hour period, Notification Level 2 email will be sent to you and your Alert Contact, if you have not confirmed your safe arrival home.
After a 24 hour period, Notification Level 3 email will be sent to you as a third reminder to logon and confirm your safe arrival and that your account will be locked out.
Click here for more info about the Registration process.